Back to Full Profile

Daymar Institute - Murfreesboro Reviews

35 reviews
All Categories
They try to work with the students schedule.
The online courses are great!
Career services are a big help.
  • 7 months ago
  • Value
Review Your College
Overall everybody is so nice . Any the staff really want to help the're students succeed .
  • 7 months ago
  • Value
The teachers really help you succeed.
Daymar is an amazing school.
The staff is very supportive and will help in any way possible!
Was quick and everyone was helpful to get the information and paperwork submitted
as far as the falculty it's great but I am still not sure what has transferred or not.
The only reason it is the worst is not so much because of the instructors and so forth but because I don't like online courses. I would rather be in a classroom.
they are there to try and help to make things easy while attending and when finished and out by offering inhouse scholarships and grants
  • June 12 2014
  • Value
Everyone is very helpful to other and very pleasant to be around.
Again, for being the type of school they are okay with post-grad services, but I believe they will be great if you decide to further and go somewhere else to do so.
  • June 12 2014
  • Value
Everyone is there to help and they treat you like you belong and not just someone they are getting money from and or wasting time on.
  • June 12 2014
  • Campus
I feel that for the type of school they are it is Above Average but not spectactular that most colleges and or Universities are.
  • June 12 2014
  • Campus
The campus is smaller and has a more personal feel.
  • Mar 16 2014
  • Campus
The class registration process is very straight forward. They Guidance is excellent and everyone is very helpful.
Review Your College
The work load is already planned out for you and described upfront no surprises.
I am happy to say they are able to transfer employees to meet the needs of the students.
The have a great Career Center.
  • Mar 16 2014
  • Value
Back to Full Profile