Back to Full Profile

Concorde Career Institute - Tampa Reviews

51 reviews
All Categories
Everything has been very flexible from entrance exam to first class to student loan payment.
Flexibility to do class work and homework and course work on my time and schedule. I work nights so this helps
At this time I have not used these services, however, I have already started to plan with advisors for that time
  • Feb 17 2016
  • Value
Review Your College
There is a career services and there are clinicals that build your job prospects.
  • Feb 17 2016
  • Value
Class sizes are small but great for learning from others' experiences.
Online and on campus classes give flexibility to my schedule. Workload is manageable.
Personal care given by admissions rep and Financial Aid were impressive.
The lady in charge of FIA is wonderful.
  • June 14 2014
  • Value
This school will help you in job placement.
  • June 14 2014
  • Value
you really have to be at your game at a Nursing college. You stick together with your fellow class mates cause you are ill in together till graduation.
its not over crowed so you can sit down and feel at ease.
  • June 14 2014
  • Campus
Transfering credits was easy and they made everything as painless as possible.
Work load is heavy and hard. The nursing field is very difficult and at times you want to throw in the towel. This college has great tutoring and will help you when they can.
Great professors, small class sizes. 30students max. You start with a group of people and graduate with those same people.
It is a long acceptance process, but they guided you every step of the way to prepare you for a challenging next couple of years.
This is a very small nursing college perfect for one on one learning for the nursing field. They have state of the art learning facilities.
  • June 14 2014
  • Campus
I would recommend this school to everyone
Review Your College
They did what they said they could a searched for more when it was available
  • May 16 2014
  • Value
They're practical about things they work with you
They help you get what ever you need
  • May 16 2014
  • Value
Back to Full Profile