Back to Full Profile

Central Maine Medical Center College of Nursing & Health Professions Reviews

14 reviews
All Categories
Parking is way too far from the building. The school is more expensive than all the other community colleges and UMA. They do not do snow days even when the weather conditions are not safe for driving. The teachers and financial aid ladies are really nice though.
There is a parking lot next to the campus building, and students are not allowed to use it. The student parking lot is approximately a half mile away...not good, especially during inclement weather. There needs to be more space for group study.
  • Aug 28 2013
  • Campus
The college offers a computer lab, with access to printers. The wireless access is great!
  • Aug 28 2013
  • Campus
Review Your College
I don't believe there are any athletic resources on campose
  • Mar 11 2013
  • Campus
There is wifi available for everyone and there is computer lab with free printing and copying. Bet helpful when you have 60 page packets to print out for classes.
  • Mar 11 2013
  • Campus
Everyoneis willing to help you when ever you need it.
  • Mar 11 2013
  • Campus
Very Good Experience – Very good school that expects a lot form their students. They do a great job preparing you for nursing.
Great Price – The tuition is very affordable and the school offers a variety of ways to help students with financial aid.
  • Aug 17 2012
  • Value
Run Through a Hospital – The school is run by a hospital so they tailor the program for what a hospital is looking for in nurses.
  • Aug 17 2012
  • Campus
Academically CMMC CONHP has really prepared my for the real world of nursing and for the NCLEX.
CMMC CONHP helps all students find the job best suited for them and help with the application process as well.
  • June 26 2012
  • Value
After School – I pray that i can find a job that i can do in my field of work.
  • June 15 2010
  • Value
This can be a real touchy subject because some times it can take a whiole for ur stuff to come back n then some times it dont tak no time. I wish u could fillit out on the computer and after You would submit it, they would tell u something right then..
  • June 15 2010
  • Value
My School. I have enjoyed it this far. My teachers are great and real help for with work and assignments. During my time at Calhoun i meet nice people and the staff is azmazing.
Back to Full Profile