44 reviews
  1. San Antonio, TX
  2. 2 Year
Back to Full Profile

Brightwood College in San Antonio (San Pedro) Reviews

44 reviews
All Categories
I like the programs, scholarships, and personal touch. I will continue using this site because it is very informative and diverse. I would also recommed this site to any other students looking for college funding and opportunities.
With just starting college, I like it.

I just wish I would have looked into more schools before picking one right off the bat.
Very average they just help enough to get you by
  • Recent Alumnus
  • Mar 24 2014
  • Value
The school was not anything special I would of rather spent my money an time at a real community colleg
They provide a live clinic on site!
  • College Senior
  • Feb 13 2014
  • Campus
The teachers are great instructors and it is a one on one type of class where you can ask as many questions to help.
They have an a live clinic on site.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 13 2014
  • Campus
They also have a library where you can do all of that.
  • College Senior
  • Feb 13 2014
  • Campus
On site clinic gives us practice with real patients in real situations
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
  • Campus
Programs available are those that are needed in today's workforce
It is costly but the financial aid advisor helped me find ways to save money and gave me resources to help find scholarships.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
  • Value
Everything from tutors to helping you find child care and car pool
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
  • Campus
They help train you for a successful interview and help with resumes.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 22 2014
  • Value
The flexibility of my class schedule allows me to still continue to work at my job and see my family and friends.
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
  • Value
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
  • Campus
I havent started yet but I feel that my exp will be great.
  • College Senior
  • Jan 11 2014
  • Value
Back to Full Profile