24 reviews
    Back to Full Profile

    Anthem Institute - Las Vegas Reviews

    24 reviews
    All Categories
    The professors were good but the courses didn't always include the topics we need.
    They only offered a library.
    • Recent Alumnus
    • Oct 9 2014
    • Campus
    The school would hold ceremony's once a month for the students where they would receive certificates for outstanding efforts and attendance.
    Doing projects and working in groups would be my favorite experience because we get to work with each other like we would when we enter our field.
    I feel like the cost is too high to just receive a diploma and not certification.
    • Recent Alumnus
    • Oct 9 2014
    • Value
    They offered a variety of programs from health to computer tech.
    The program offer labs that help with real life situations you would go through when working in a office.
    I don't thing the offer a post-grad service.
    • Recent Alumnus
    • Oct 9 2014
    • Value
    They gave me the training and knowledge I needed.
    Facility is great, nice enviorment, quite and peaceful
    • College Junior
    • May 31 2014
    • Value
    My Experience at School Has Been Amazing! i have had an amazing time at this school, i have learned alot more then i thought i would at first! this is such an amazign school my instructors are very helpful and understanding they will stand by you till the end
    always there for you when you need them i love them
    whenever i need a computer i always have a computer to get on
    • Recent Alumnus
    • Sep 2 2011
    • Campus
    MONEYS WORTH! im getting the best education i could ever get at anthem, the instructors are excellent and the staff is very helpful. i would love to come back in the future and teach at anthem.
    • Recent Alumnus
    • Sep 2 2011
    • Value
    Anthem Insititute – The Pharmacy Technician is wowrth the money I am paying for. I did not get any financial aid.
    • College Senior
    • Mar 11 2011
    • Value
    Post Grad – this group will help you with everything accet for going on the interview for you they are absolotly amazing
    • College Senior
    • Aug 29 2010
    • Value
    Typical Student – Arrive early about 20 minutes to get paking and head to studebnt services for some candy! then off to class in light blue scrubs and a can do attitude
    What I Have to Say – overall i have to say this is the best =school for the money the classes are small and alot of one one with the instuctor . there is available tutoring and plenty of stuff to do the school is in the center of las vegas and I can go to the strip or stay local and still not have problem with getting on the freeway
    ITS SEEM LIKE THEY JUST THROW SOMETHING SOMETHING, ITS NOT IN ANY CURRENT LEARNING ORDER ITS JUST SOMETHING LEARNED.
    I HATE THIS SCHOOL – THIS IS ONE OF THE WORST SCHOOLS IN NEVADA, THE SCHOOL IS VERY UNORGANIZED.THE LESSON PLANS SUCK YOUR FORST COUPLES OF CLASSES THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SO STUPID BECAUSE THEY THROW YOU IN A CLASS FULL OF SENIORS. I REALLY HATE THIS SCHOOL!!!!1
    Back to Full Profile